+47 958 10 155 post@nfts.no

Styret blir valgt på årsmøtet for to år om gangen. Her er kontaktinformasjon til dagens styre:

 

Leder Kontaktinfo
Wenche K. Røkenes 958 10 155
wenche@nfts.no
Styremedlem Kontaktinfo
Fatima Azagouagh 414 29 855
fatima@nfts.no
Johanne Kaasen 452 97 191
johanne@nfts.no
Marika Caspara Hetland 413 09 077
marika@nfts.no
Stein Are Osnes 958 73 475
stein.are@nfts.no
Stig Magne Evju Brekken 905 21 839
stig@nfts.no
Vara Kontaktinfo
Arnt Egil Trelsgård 415 64 320
arnt.egil@nfts.no
Tone Thom Solhaug 957 02 505
arnt.egil@nfts.no
Bernt Andersen 977 11 770
bernt@nfts.no