+47 958 10 155 post@nfts.no

Styret blir valgt på årsmøtet for to år om gangen. Her er kontaktinformasjon til dagens styre:

 

Medlem Verv E-post Telefon
Wenche K. Røkenes Leder wenche@nfts.no 958 10 155
Fatima Azagouagh Styremedlem fatima@nfts.no 414 29 855
Marika Caspara Hetland Styremedlem marika@nfts.no 413 09 077
Johanne Kaasen Styremedlem johanne@nfts.no 452 97 191
Stig Magne Evju Brekken Styremedlem stig@nfts.no 905 21 839
Stein Are Osnes Styremedlem stein.are@nfts.no 958 73 475
Arnt Egil Trelsgård 1. vara arnt.egil@nfts.no 415 64 320
Tone Thom Solhaug 2. vara tone@nfts.no 957 02 505
Bernt Andersen 3. vara bernt@nfts.no 977 11 770